Talking With Ghosts Part 1 (TAT7)


Books available for shipping in the U.S.A. only.

International orders, please contact: for a custom shipping quote.


Book 7 of TAT Series

Part 1 of 4

In the mafia war, there are no rules.
And in love, rules are meant to be broken.

Sal, Deacon, and Iris have spent years on the same team mounting an assault against their own blood. Their roles are defined. Their boundaries are drawn. And the trinity has been dancing on razor blades, taunting insidious devils, and making a mockery of their enemies.

Until now.

He is missing.
And the precarious house of cards is about to tumble.

Fear of the unknown forces the Lotus Queen and the Dark Prince together, but their fierce competition quickly tears them apart. The search provides few clues, and the outcome looks grim as tensions escalate, threads unravel, and questions quietly surface.

Who went too far?
Who played too hard?
Who deserves the blame?
Was the abduction nothing more than a distraction?

And if so, who is the real target?

Everyone is a suspect as Sal picks apart the case he never wanted to work.
Someone is guilty. Someone is a pawn. And someone is in grave danger.

And he must answer the one question haunting his every thought—who can he trust?


a Tomb of Ashen Tears is an ongoing mafia saga in one world following the same characters throughout the series. Not a “traditional” romance. Love is a winding, sometimes dark road; Iris and Sal’s happily ever after promised at the end.

TAT Books bring an epic-length love story with heartbreaking tragedies and beautiful entanglements. Books 1 and 2 are intentionally slower-paced to build up the backstory. The cast kicks it into high gear in book 3, increasing intensity in each subsequent installment.



TAT Books →

Spotify Music List →

Additional information


eBook, Signed Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Talking With Ghosts Part 1 (TAT7)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.