The Initiation (The SOS Series Book 1)

(1 customer review)


Paperback available for shipping in the U.S.A. only.

International orders, please contact: for a custom quote.

SKU: N/A Category:


Five years ago, Sal Raniero stood a loyal son and responsible friend. Giving everything he had to his family and friends, Sal continued on his way to becoming the man everyone expected. But he harbored a dark secret.

He needed pain… A lot of pain.

When the offer is put before him to push further, he cannot resist his masochistic cravings. Praying and playing on his knees, he is confronted with the last thing he expects.

His heart.

Torn between being the golden boy of Juliet and just another guy with a fetish streak, he makes a decision that will chart the course for the rest of his life. Will Sal survive his initiation into the deep waters of Juliet?

Hold on tight and get ready to ride.

Additional information


Signed Paperback, eBook

1 review for The Initiation (The SOS Series Book 1)

  1. nrslalee00

    This is Sal story pre Juliet. It goes into detail of how and why he came into this lifestyle in his teen years. I loved this well written story with its different POV’s. It was nice to get some more info on Sal and how he came to be. I love that the author writes from a different place when it comes to BDSM reads and not afraid to go with the taboo.

Add a review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.