(chronological as he ages)



(*click the words above to go to the PRINTABLE list*)

TWO printable lists are now available due to demand.

You can pick Sal’s Reading List to follow the story he ages – OR – go with my written order (not published order, that would be a whole other list lol) – OR  – you can read out of order like most people do. The choice is totally up to you.


Kailee Books are an interconnected saga focused on ONE book boyfriend, SAL RANIERO, with various shades of DARK romance.

BDSM, MAFIA, romantic suspense, psychological thriller, and realism.

The TAT Books encompass all of my elements in a genre-busting style.

Juliet is the lightest; He (Book 2 of She/He Duet) is the darkest.

Recommended starting books: Juliet, 22, Bad Girl, A&E, She/He, or Poppy. 

Sal Raniero’s Little Black Book (LBB)

After running away from his mafia family at eighteen, Sal becomes a male escort for a short period of time.  He makes many of his early connections during this time and they’re now being revealed as novellas. Each book is a different client.

The Story of Salvatore (SOSBOX) (Completed)

Sal’s beginnings with Juliet, BDSM, mafia, love, and assassin work.

 The Story of Salvatore (4-book set) *BOX SET*

A rare opportunity arises for Sal as his courtship with Kaci begins.

Kaci and Sal discover, not every romance is full of bliss.

Kidnapped and trained to become an assassin.

Sal puts his own feelings aside and marries Kaci.

Standalones with the Juliet cast

A very ugly cry as Sal says goodbye to Kaci Hope.

Travel back to 1955 as Anna Ford proves to be one badass bitch. Through her mafia connections and strategic dealings, she builds the fetish school in Texas, Juliet.

The Juliet Collection

Debut. Worldbuilder. Sal & Iris. Their story continues in the TAT Books.

Deleted “spoiler” scenes from Juliet.

a Tomb of Ashen Tears Books

**This series is the author’s personal favorite!

Iris & Sal’s Epic Mafia Romance continues from Juliet. These books range from 500-1100 pages. They are intense, detailed, and interwoven. 

RIDE Series (Completed)

Sal’s Association with MC Bad Boys

RIDE: Complete Three Book MC Dark Romantic Suspense Series *BOX SET*

Meet Amber and Dale as their love story is told in reverse.

Troubles arise between Amber and Dale as he negotiates an unforgivable deal with Sal.

With Amber and Dale’s break-up on the horizon, they discover how to love without being together.


Limited One-Year Release Fantasy Dream Sequences

The entire cast of Juliet is plunged into the sea with mermaid and pirate costumes. It’s like Halloween for my characters.

Walk the golden road with the cast as they search for the magic behind the mayhem. 

SONS Series

Sal’s Bromances

SONS (Three Book Dark Suspense) *BOX SET*

Meet Deacon Cruz, Sal’s best friend.

Meet Dominic “Dom” Gennaro, Sal’s former Master and mentor.

Meet Nico “Nicky” Cristos, Sal’s personal hitman. Very dark. Fan fave!

Sal Raniero Thrillers

Mental illness. Self-harm. Bleu & Alex.

  • She / He (She/He – A Duet) (also available as a set She/He *BOX SET*)

Trafficking. Pitch black darkness. Natalie and Joe.

Domestic abuse. Very graphic. Poppy and Abel.

To be read after She/He, Sal’s interrogation of Red.

  • Hey Pretty: A Sal Raniero Thriller (Coming Soon!)

Sal Raniero Thrillers are in-depth dark psychological thrillers involving his work and focus heavily on cases. Sal usually headlines with the main characters. A&E, She/He, and Poppy were the author’s first books into this page-turning, twisting genre. However, Unspoken is the first book labeled as a “Sal Raniero Thriller.”

  • Madness (Sinister Fairytales) – A Dark Alice in Wonderland Retelling

Books published under Kailee Reese Samuels and/or Kailee Samuels are the same genre style.

All books are available in paperback on Amazon.

For SIGNED paperbacks, visit my shop.