M/M Readers Rejoice!!! TAT6 is out!!! And filled with all the things we never saw coming!!!

A homecoming to remember for Sal, Deacon, and Iris.

Book 6 of TAT Series takes The Master, The Saint, and The Angel to a place they’ve never spent much time together–Sugargrove.

Forbidden Sins is the sixth book in a Tomb of Ashen Tears, the epic dark mafia romance saga. TAT Books are intense, addictive, and not for the faint of heart. It is highly recommended readers experience the first five books.

MMF/MM/Mafia/Kink/Dark Series

not for the faint of heart

FORBIDDEN SINS (TAT6) → http://bit.ly/SamuelsTAT6

TAT Books → http://bit.ly/TATBooks

GoodReads → http://bit.ly/GRTAT6

BookBub → http://bit.ly/BBTAT6

Spotify Music List → http://bit.ly/SamuelsFS


FB Page → http://bit.ly/DirtyPoetry
BookBub → http://bit.ly/BBKRS
Goodreads → http://bit.ly/GoodreadsKRS
Instagram → http://bit.ly/InstaKRS

🥀JOIN The Dollhouse FB fangroup → http://bit.ly/HouseofSal

🥀SUBSCRIBE to the Newsletter → http://eepurl.com/cCJ9fz

🖤 Sal’s Reading List → http://bit.ly/LovetheSal

%d bloggers like this: