SONS (Three Book Dark Suspense Series) (SONS Series)


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,



Four sons born into the mob vow to fight the legacies of their fathers.
What happens when fates collide and they unite?
The Unholy sons become legends.
But before then, they must drop their big personalities and egos at the door.

The SONS series provides the backstory for Deacon Cruz (Son of Saint), Dom Gennaro (Son of Angel), Nicky Cristos (Son of Cirque), and their relationships with Sal Raniero. Experience the tension and emotion between them when they first meet.

There is no “traditional” romance here. Hot, sexy, dangerous bad boys grip every page as their story unfurls. The ‘blood brothers’ of Sal Raniero hold nothing back in this tell-all of their sordid history. Expect the unexpected in this brash, raw look at The Unholy sons.

All three books of the SONS Series:

Dark Suspense.
190,000 word; 3 book bundle.
No prerequisite reading needed.

To delve further into the uprising of Deacon, Dom, Nicky, and Sal and the mafia connections of The Unholy, a Tomb of Ashen Tears series (TAT Books) explores their struggle to victory and romances.

🖤 Son of Saint (SONS Book 1)  →

🖤 Son of Angel (SONS Book 2) →

🖤 Son of Cirque (SONS Book 3) →

🖤 SONS (Three Book Dark Suspense Series) →




Spotify Music List →

Additional information


eBook, Signed Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SONS (Three Book Dark Suspense Series) (SONS Series)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.