Tea for Two (The SOS Series Book 2)


Books available for shipping in the U.S.A. only.

International orders, please contact: kaileesamuels@gmail.com for a custom shipping quote.


He’s hot.
He’s young.
He’s bad.

And Sal Raniero can’t keep his ass out of trouble.

He’s spent months learning to keep clients happy to line his wallet. When an unlikely friendship spins his world upside down, Sal ends up discovering the girl of his dreams. Chasing after Bertie the only way he knows how, Sal pushes out of his comfort zone and forces everyone to realize how far he’ll go to get what he wants.

Welcome to the story of Sal & Bertie…where some dreams only end in a nightmare.


Tea for Two → http://bit.ly/CherryGirl

Spotify Music List → http://bit.ly/KRSSOS2


The Story of Salvatore (4-book set) in paperback or hardcover.

Available as individual paperback books.

The Initiation ♥️ Tea for Two ♥️ Grunt ♥️ Hopechest

Additional information


Signed Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tea for Two (The SOS Series Book 2)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.