Paperback available for shipping in the U.S.A. only.

International orders, please contact: for a custom quote.

SKU: N/A Category:


The Original. The Debut.


“Like nothing I’ve ever read before…”

His name is Sal.

And his only job is entertaining you.

A**hole. Bastard. Cocky. D…

Ya, he is THAT guy.

The proud Italian-American.

The bad boy charmer.

The son of a Mafioso.

And he just met his match in Iris Kettles.

Once you start with Sal on the spiritual and emotional ride through the Juliet academy, one book won’t be enough. Lucky girl, I wrote a whole bunch of dirty poetry just for you. Start with Juliet as the world-building primer for the seductive Salvatore Raniero. He plays a role in 14 of the 15 books.

the original blurb:

To have and hold, love and cherish, ’til death do us part…

When an unexpected twist of fate hands Iris her worst nightmare, the world spins out of control. Falling apart, she finds comfort in her unpredictable behavior. With mysterious clues hidden by her husband, Iris drives away from her life to uncover the world he kept hidden for years. 

Small town Sugargrove, Texas is unlike anything Iris has ever experienced. Foreboding, dark, and sensual, the enchanting Juliet academy lures Iris with hopes of discovering who she is. Making friends and meeting people, she delves into a dangerous dance of surrender with Salvatore Raniero, sparking and soothing her in unimaginable ways. Haunting her every thought, Sal shows her a new kind of high. 

As Iris learns Sal is more than the mischievous sexual provocateur of Juliet, revealing a composed and thoughtful side, she wonders what else is eclipsed behind his mesmerizing ebony, emerald eyes. Pushed into an even deeper erotic journey, Iris soars with her newfound freedom in the collar.

The secrets unfurl as the web of lies continues to grow, and Iris realizes she is not the girl she used to be. Trapped between a lonely past and an unknown future, Iris is left with the daunting task of deciding what she desires and who she truly wants to obey. 

A love story doesn’t always go the way it should, sometimes the path to forever is a twisting, spiraling, and flying ride, launching with the discovery of one mysterious key.


JULIET is Kailee Reese Samuels’ full-length debut novel.

* Paperback version includes the original cover at this time. Limited supply.


Additional information


Signed Paperback, eBook


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.