Forbidden Sins (TAT6) LovešŸŒˆEdition


Books available for shipping in the U.S.A. only.

International orders, please contact: for a custom shipping quote.


Falling is easy.

Landing hurts.

When their relationship is threatened by the reckless crime committed against the Lotus Queen, the heightened emotions drive the unholy trinity to take desperate measures.

With their world turned upside down, Sal, Deacon, and Iris attempt to learn the new shape of their love as revenge, rage, and baby Raniero take center stage. But nothing is the same. Feelings are silenced. Hearts are broken. Damage is done.

Can they avoid the fatal crash, or is it too late to save the romance they once shared?


a Tomb of Ashen Tears is an ongoing mafia saga in one world following the same characters throughout the series. Not a ā€œtraditionalā€ romance. Love is a winding, sometimes dark road; Iris and Salā€™s happily ever after promised at the end.

TAT Books bring an epic-length love story with heartbreaking tragedies and beautiful entanglements. Books 1 and 2 are intentionally slower-paced to build up the backstory. The cast kicks it into high gear in book 3, increasing intensity in each subsequent installment.



TAT Books ā†’Ā TAT MAFIA Series Love Edition

GoodReads ā†’

BookBub ā†’

Spotify Music List ā†’



Additional information


eBook, Signed Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forbidden Sins (TAT6) LovešŸŒˆEdition”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.