I am so excited!!!

All SIX a Tomb of Ashen Tears books have been re-covered and are NOW LIVE!!! Start this epic coming of age journey with three mafia offspring – Sal, Deacon, and Iris – as they come to terms with their legacies. Thank you to everyone who has supported and encouraged me. You have no idea how much you all mean to me! ~k xx

Signed paperbacks are available in the store.

Dark fiction not for the faint of heart!

πŸ–€ A Tomb of Ashen Tears β†’ http://bit.ly/TATBooks

SALT KISSED LOVE (TAT1) β†’ http://bit.ly/SaltKissedLove

FAMOUS LAST WORDS (TAT2) β†’ http://bit.ly/SamuelsTAT2

EVERY MINUTE I LOVE YOU (TAT3) β†’ http://bit.ly/SamuelsEMILY

DIARY OF A SUBMISSIVE (TAT4) β†’ http://bit.ly/SamuelsTAT4

A DARK PLACE (TAT5) β†’ https://bit.ly/GiveMeSDI

FORBIDDEN SINS (TAT6) β†’ http://bit.ly/SamuelsTAT6

TALKING WITH GHOSTS (TAT7) Pre-Order β†’ https://bit.ly/samuelsTAT7

Mafia. Dark Romance. BDSM. Psychological Thriller.

A continuing dark fiction saga, Kailee Reese Samuels’ a Tomb of Ashen Tears series serves a web of lies, betrayal, and love set within a turbulent mafia world. Suitable for 18+. Please be advised this book contains emotionally charged themes. TAT Books are intense, addictive, and not for the faint of heart. 

If sensitive to dark elements, TAT Books may not be your cup of tea.

%d bloggers like this: